Readings

Click here for the BCP DAILY READING

SUNDAY READINGS

Sunday, December 03, 2017 – First Sunday of Advent
Sunday, December 10, 2017 – Second Sunday of Advent
Sunday, December 17, 2017 – Third Sunday of Advent
Sunday, December 24, 2017 – Fourth Sunday of Advent
Monday, December 25, 2017 – Christmas Day
[Christmas Day |  Christmas Day II |  Christmas Day III]
Sunday, December 31, 2017 – First Sunday after Christmas
Monday, January 01, 2018 – The Holy Name of Jesus
Saturday, January 06, 2018 – The Epiphany of Christ
Sunday, January 07, 2018 – First Sunday after the Epiphany: The Baptism of Christ
Sunday, January 14, 2018 – Second Sunday after the Epiphany
Sunday, January 21, 2018 – Third Sunday after the Epiphany
Sunday, January 28, 2018 – Fourth Sunday after the Epiphany
Sunday, February 04, 2018 – Fifth Sunday after the Epiphany
Sunday, February 11, 2018 – Last Sunday after the Epiphany
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 – Ash Wednesday
Sunday, February 18, 2018 – First Sunday in Lent
Sunday, February 25, 2018 – Second Sunday in Lent
Sunday, March 04, 2018 – Third Sunday in Lent
Sunday, March 11, 2018 – Fourth Sunday in Lent: Laetare Sunday
Sunday, March 18, 2018 – Fifth Sunday in Lent
Sunday, March 25, 2018 – Palm Sunday: The Passion of Christ
  — Monday, March 26, 2018 – Monday in Passion Week
  — Tuesday, March 27, 2018 – Tuesday in Passion Week
  — Wednesday, March 28, 2018 – Wednesday in Passion Week
  — Thursday, March 29, 2018 – Thursday in Passion Week
  — Friday, March 30, 2018 – Good Friday
  — Saturday, March 31, 2018 – Holy Saturday
Sunday, April 01, 2018 – Easter Day: The Resurrection of Christ
  — Monday, April 02, 2018 – Monday in Easter Week
  — Tuesday, April 03, 2018 – Tuesday in Easter Week
  — Wednesday, April 04, 2018 – Wednesday in Easter Week
  — Thursday, April 05, 2018 – Thursday in Easter Week
  — Friday, April 06, 2018 – Friday in Easter Week
  — Saturday, April 07, 2018 – Saturday in Easter Week
Sunday, April 08, 2018 – Second Sunday in Easter
Sunday, April 15, 2018 – Third Sunday in Easter
Sunday, April 22, 2018 – Fourth Sunday in Easter
Sunday, April 29, 2018 – Fifth Sunday in Easter
Sunday, May 06, 2018 – Sixth Sunday in Easter
Thursday, May 10, 2018 – The Ascension of Christ
Sunday, May 13, 2018 – Seventh Sunday in Easter
Sunday, May 20, 2018 – The Day of Pentecost
Sunday, May 27, 2018 – Trinity Sunday
Sunday, June 03, 2018 – Sunday in Ordinary Time
Sunday, June 10, 2018 – Sunday in Ordinary Time
Sunday, June 17, 2018 – Sunday in Ordinary Time
Sunday, June 24, 2018 – Sunday in Ordinary Time
Sunday, July 01, 2018 – Sunday in Ordinary Time
Sunday, July 08, 2018 – Sunday in Ordinary Time
Sunday, July 15, 2018 – Sunday in Ordinary Time
Sunday, July 22, 2018 – Sunday in Ordinary Time
Sunday, July 29, 2018 – Sunday in Ordinary Time
Sunday, August 05, 2018 – Sunday in Ordinary Time
Sunday, August 12, 2018 – Sunday in Ordinary Time
Sunday, August 19, 2018 – Sunday in Ordinary Time
Sunday, August 26, 2018 – Sunday in Ordinary Time
Sunday, September 02, 2018 – Sunday in Ordinary Time
Sunday, September 09, 2018 – Sunday in Ordinary Time
Sunday, September 16, 2018 – Sunday in Ordinary Time
Sunday, September 23, 2018 – Sunday in Ordinary Time
Sunday, September 30, 2018 – Sunday in Ordinary Time
Sunday, October 07, 2018 – Sunday in Ordinary Time
Sunday, October 14, 2018 – Sunday in Ordinary Time
Sunday, October 21, 2018 – Sunday in Ordinary Time
Sunday, October 28, 2018 – Sunday in Ordinary Time
Sunday, November 04, 2018 – Sunday in Ordinary Time
Sunday, November 11, 2018 – Sunday in Ordinary Time
Sunday, November 18, 2018 – Sunday in Ordinary Time
Sunday, November 25, 2018 – The Feast of Christ the King